Skip to content

PREMIUMSETTER D1700

VERSATILE DIRECT LASER FOR PLATES AND SLEEVES

The HELL PremiumSetter D1700 is an innovative laser engraving system for direct laser engraving of elastomer and photopolymer printing forms, such as printing plates for dry offset, letterpress, flexographic printing, coating plates, and flexographic printing sleeves.

 

HELL offers the D1700 PL with simplified plate handling for lasering elastomer or photopolymer printing plates (dry offset, letterpress, flexographic printing, coating plates).

 

HELL offers the D1700 SL with simplified sleeve handling for lasering elastomer and photopolymer sleeves for flexographic printing. If required, the D1700 SL can also be configured for simplified plate handling.

 

Using up to two lasers with a total output of 1200 W, the D1700 takes the existing performance in this market segment to a whole new level.

Versatile laser for high-resolution direct engraving of plates and sleeves

D1700 PRINTING FORMS

WordPress Tables Plugin

* Depends on system design

ABOUT HELL

HELL Gravure Systems – a Heliograph Holding company – is an innovation leader in the manufacture of prepress engraving systems. With its numerous technical solutions, HELL is continuously redefining international standards in its many core areas of expertise – the electromechanical and direct laser engraving of gravure and embossing cylinders and the high-resolution direct engraving of elastomer printing forms for relief printing.

SERVICE

CONTACT

HELL Gravure Systems GmbH & Co. KG
Philipp-Reis-Weg 5
24148 Kiel
Phone: +49 (431) 2377 0
info[at]hell-gravure-systems.com


Imprint
Privacy Policy
General Terms & Conditions

© HELL Gravure Systems GmbH & Co. KG

Back To Top

Skip to content

PREMIUMSETTER D1700

VIELSEITIGER DIREKTLASER FÜR PLATTEN UND SLEEVES

Der HELL PremiumSetter D1700 ist eine innovative Lasergravuranlage für die Direktlaserung elastomerer und photopolymerer Druckformen, wie Druckplatten für Dry Offset, Buchdruck, Flexodruck und Lackplatten sowie Flexodruck-Sleeves.

 

Für das Lasern elastomerer oder photopolymerer Druckplatten (Dry Offset, Buchdruck, Flexodruck, Lackplatten) bietet Hell den D1700 PL mit vereinfachtem Plattenhandling an.

 

Für das Lasern elastomerer sowie photopolymerer Sleeves für den Flexodruck bietet Hell den S1700 SL mit vereinfachtem Sleevehandling an. Der D1700 SL kann optional zusätzlich für ein vereinfachtes Plattenhandling ausgerüstet werden.

 

Im D1700 kommen bis zu 2 Laser mit einer Gesamtleistung von 1200 W zum Einsatz, was die bestehende Performance in diesem Marktsegment auf ein neues Niveau hebt.

Vielseitiger Laser für die hochauflösende Direktgravur von Platten und Sleeves

DRUCKFORMEN D1700

WordPress Tables Plugin

* Abhängig vom Systemausbau

ÜBER HELL

HELL Gravure Systems – ein Unternehmen der Heliograph Holding – ist Innovationsführer bei der Herstellung von Gravursystemen für die Druckvorstufe. Mit zahlreichen technischen Lösungen in seinen vielen Kernkompetenzen – der elektromechanischen und direkten Lasergravur von Tief- und Prägezylindern sowie der hochauflösenden Direktgravur von Elastomerdruckformen für den Reliefdruck – definiert HELL internationale Standards immer wieder neu.

SERVICE

KONTAKT

HELL Gravure Systems GmbH & Co. KG
Philipp-Reis-Weg 5
24148 Kiel
Telefon: +49 (431) 2377 0
info[at]hell-gravure-systems.com


Impressum
Datenschutzerklärung
Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

© HELL Gravure Systems GmbH & Co. KG

An den Anfang scrollen