StatusManager

Browser-based monitoring

Reliable monitoring and production transparency are particularly important for an automated form production process. Results from the FormManager, FormProof, CellGuard camera and GravurCheck are collected and managed centrally in an SQL database by the StatusManager, providing it with all the information it needs on the status of the engraving process. This can be called up at any time using a web browser.

In detail

Comprehensive quality control

The status information includes a general overview of all products to be processed and an overview showing the status of the forms right up to the final page. There is also a machine overview with all the details of the engraver’s past and present activities. For an even more specific analysis, for example in the customer’s own database, all status information can also be transferred into other systems using web service requests.

Optimum overview

Maximum reliability in production

Automatic deadline monitoring is a further benefit of the StatusManager. If scheduled engraving deadlines are exceeded, warnings and then error messages are generated and sent by e-mail or text message. The fact that HELL engraving machines also report their status on an ongoing basis makes it possible to react immediately to unexpected incidents – such as a stylus breaking – with no risk to production deadlines.

Further information

A detailed brochure is available to download as a PDF document: HelioFlow Brochure

StatusManager

Browserbasierte Kontrolle

Für einen automatisierten Formherstellungsprozess ist eine zuverlässige Kontrolle und Transparenz der Produktion besonders wichtig. Dafür sammelt und verwaltet der StatusManager die Ergebnisse des FormManagers, des FormProofs, der CellGuard Kamera und des GravurChecks zentral in einer SQL-Datenbank. Auf diese Weise beinhaltet der StatusManager alle wichtigen Informationen zum Status des Gravurprozesses, die jederzeit über einen Webbrowser abgerufen werden können.

Im Detail

Übergreifende Qualitätskontrolle

Die Statusinformationen beinhalten einen generellen Überblick über alle zu bearbeitenden Produkte sowie eine Formenübersicht, die die Zustände der Formen bis zur letzten Seite wiedergibt. Außerdem gibt es eine Maschinenübersicht mit allen Angaben zu den aktuellen und vergangenen Aktivitäten der Graviermaschine. Für eine noch spezifischere Auswertung, zum Beispiel in der kundeneigenen Datenbank, können alle Statusinformationen auch über Webservice-Anfragen in andere Systeme übernommen werden.

Optimale Produktionsübersicht

Maximale Produktionssicherheit

Die automatische Terminüberwachung ist eine weitere Qualität des StatusManagers. Im Falle einer Überschreitung von geplanten Gravurterminen werden zunächst Warn- und schließlich Fehlermeldungen erzeugt und per E-Mail oder SMS versandt. Da auch die Graviermaschinen von HELL laufend ihren Status melden, kann auf außerplanmäßige Ereignisse wie zum Beispiel Stichelbruch umgehend reagiert werden – die Termine der laufenden Produktion bleiben ungefährdet.

Weitere Informationen

Die ausführliche Broschüre steht für Sie als PDF-Dokument zum Herunterladen bereit: HelioFlow-Broschüre