Remote Gravure Assistant

Another intelligent and innovative solution

The FormManager also offers the option of centralized form data production for multiple engraving locations – yet another intelligent and innovative solution from HELL Gravure Systems. Engraving capacities can be assigned with exceptional flexibility and the satellites of the main location can be organized effectively.

In detail

Centralized form data production

The available press classes and cylinder types are defined individually for each location in the FormManager. This enables location-related form data to be generated in line with the technical options available. The FormManager also enables the user to change the press or the complete engraving location quickly and reliably at short notice thanks to the integrated plausibility checks.

Productivity boost through centralized form data production

Fully automated remote data transfer

HELL also offers the optional Remote Gravure Assistant (RGA) for automatic transfer of ready-to-engrave form data to remote destinations. Data is first compressed by the RGA, then transferred to the destination where it is decompressed and made available to the engraving machines. Production at the destination can thus be controlled remotely and form data transferred with the RGA can be processed in tandem with local jobs.

Further information

A detailed brochure is available to download as a PDF document: HelioFlow Brochure

Remote Gravure Assistant

Eine intelligente und innovative Lösung

Die im FormManager integrierte Möglichkeit einer zentralen Formdatenherstellung für mehrere Gravurstandorte ist eine weitere intelligente und innovative Lösung von HELL Gravure Systems. Gravurkapazitäten können flexibel verteilt oder die Organisation von Hauptstandort-Satelliten kann umgesetzt werden.

Im Detail

Zentralisierung der Formdatenherstellung

Im FormManager werden individuell für jeden Standort die vorhandenen Druckmaschinenklassen und verfügbaren Zylindertypen definiert. Auf diese Weise können den technischen Möglichkeiten entsprechend standortbezogene Formdaten erstellt werden. Auch ein kurzfristiger Wechsel der Druckmaschine oder des kompletten Gravurstandortes ist mit dem FormManager durch integrierte Plausibilitätskontrollen schnell und sicher zu realisieren.

Produktivitätssteigerung durch zentrale Formdatenherstellung

Vollautomatischer und grenzenloser Datentransfer

Für den automatischen Transfer von gravurfertigen Formdaten zu entfernten Zielstandorten bietet HELL den optionalen Remote Gravure Assistant (RGA) an. Daten werden vom RGA zunächst komprimiert, dann übertragen und schließlich am Zielstandort empfangen, dekomprimiert und den Graviermaschinen zur Verfügung gestellt. Ein Zielstandort kann so komplett ferngesteuert produzieren oder die mit dem RGA übertragenen Formdaten mit der lokalen Produktion gemischt verarbeiten.

Weitere Informationen

Die ausführliche Broschüre steht für Sie als PDF-Dokument zum Herunterladen bereit: HelioFlow-Broschüre